The Road to Easterbrook and Other Journeys – Robbie J


Track list:

  1. The Road to Easterbrook
  2. Cranborne Chase
  3. Mho Mhaili Bheag Og
  4. Tamar Valley
  5. Prelude
  6. Leo’s Waltz
  7. Sunrise Over Easterbrook
  8. Sunday Morning in January
  9. Si Bheag Si Mhor
  10. She Moved Through the Fair
  11. Catherine’s Song
  12. Summer Rain

You can now read the full album notes here.

£8.00 (including P&P)

Please email [email protected] to reserve your copy!